• Upcoming Events

    • Sun Apr 20 : Tech Week Musical
      3:00 pm-5:00 pm
    • Mon Apr 21 : Athletic Booster Meeting - TIME T.B.A.
      Location: - TIME T.B.A.
    • Mon Apr 21 : Tech Week Musical
      3:00 pm-5:00 pm
    • Tue Apr 22 : Tech Week Musical
      3:00 pm-5:00 pm
    • Tue Apr 22 : PTO Market Day
      5:15 pm-7:15 pm
    • Tue Apr 22 : 11th Application Night
      7:00 pm-9:00 pm
    • Wed Apr 23 : Tech Week Musical
      3:00 pm-5:00 pm
    • Wed Apr 23 : 11th Application Night
      7:00 pm-9:00 pm
    • Thu Apr 24 : 2 HR Late Start - TIME T.B.A.
      Location: - TIME T.B.A.
    • Thu Apr 24: 2hr Late Start
    • Thu Apr 24 : Senior Cap and Gown pick-up
      10:15 am-12:15 pm
    • Thu Apr 24 : Tech Week Musical
      3:00 pm-5:00 pm
    • Fri Apr 25: Interims Gr. 6-12
    • Fri Apr 25 : OMEA State Choir Concert - TIME T.B.A.
      Location: - TIME T.B.A.
    • Fri Apr 25 : OMEA State Choir Concert - TIME T.B.A.
      Location: - TIME T.B.A.
    • Fri Apr 25 : Word of the Month Lunch
      11:00 am-1:00 pm
    • Fri Apr 25 : Tech Week Musical
      3:00 pm-5:00 pm
    • Sat Apr 26 : Prom - TIME T.B.A.
      Location: - TIME T.B.A.
    • Sat Apr 26 : OMEA State Choir Concert - TIME T.B.A.
      Location: - TIME T.B.A.
    • Sat Apr 26 : Tech Week Musical
      10:00 am-12:00 pm
    • Sat Apr 26 : MS Baseball @ Darby
      10:00 am-12:00 pm
    • Sun Apr 27 : Tech Week Musical
      3:00 pm-5:00 pm
    • Mon Apr 28 : Tech Week Musical
      3:00 pm-5:00 pm
    • Mon Apr 28: Board of Education mtg @ Scioto Darby Elementary
      7:00 pm-8:00 pm
    • Tue Apr 29 : 4.0 Breakfast
      8:00 am-10:00 am
    • Tue Apr 29 : Tech Week Musical
      3:00 pm-5:00 pm
    • Wed Apr 30 : Tech Week Musical
      3:00 pm-5:00 pm
    • Thu May 1 : Student Production Spring musical
      8:00 am-10:00 am
    • Mon May 12: Board of Education mtg @ Brown Elementary
      5:00 pm-6:00 pm
    • Mon May 26: No School: Memorial Day
    • Wed May 28: Darby HS Graduation
    • Thu May 29: Bradley HS Graduation
    • Fri May 30: Last Day of School
    • Fri May 30: Calamity Day Make-Up IF NEEDED 6/2-6/6/14
    • Fri May 30: Davidson HS Graduation
    • Mon Jun 2: Calamity Day Make-Up IF NEEDED
    • Tue Jun 3: Calamity Day Make-Up IF NEEDED
    • Wed Jun 4: Calamity Day Make-Up IF NEEDED
    • Thu Jun 5: Calamity Day Make-Up IF NEEDED
    • Fri Jun 6: Calamity Day Make-Up IF NEEDED
    • Mon Jun 9: Board of Education mtg
      6:00 pm-7:00 pm
    • Wed Jul 9: Board of Education Meeting
      6:00 pm-7:00 pm
    • Mon Aug 11: Board of Education mtg
      6:00 pm-7:00 pm
    • Mon Aug 25: Board of Education mtg
      6:00 pm-7:00 pm
    • Mon Sep 8: Board of Education mtg @ Britton Elementary
      7:00 pm-8:30 pm
    • Mon Sep 22: Board of Education mtg @ Hoffman Trails
      7:00 pm-8:00 pm
    • Mon Oct 13: Board of Education mtg @ Heritage MS
      7:00 pm-8:00 pm
    • Mon Oct 27: Board of Education mtg @ Beacon
      7:00 pm-8:00 pm
    • Wed Nov 12: Board of Education mtg @ Admin Office
      6:00 pm-7:00 pm
    • Mon Nov 24: Board of Education mtg @ McVey ILC
      7:00 pm-8:00 pm